Feefo Reviews Screenshot
What our sleep buddies say about us?

Your honest feedback is what we want to hear. We will never ever rest on our laurels and always strive to live up to our brand values of supplying Exceptional Home Linens. A good day can really only start after a good nights sleep. It is so important to us that you share your views so we can continue to provide Exceptional Home Linens and a good nights sleep.

What is Feefo?

Feefo isn’t your average reviews platform. It is an independent customer feedback platform that collects the real opinions of our roommates, just like you. They contact our beloved customers after their Belledorm purchase on our behalf to ensure that 100% of the reviews you see on our website are genuine and can be trusted.

4.87/5
Independent Feedback based on 616 verified reviews.
Trusted Customer
Sunday, 14 April 2024

All good thankyou.

Tina Crawford
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Fabulous service and excellent quality products. Only sorry that they have stopped providing valance sheets that cover mattress and drop to the floor.

Doreen MacPhail
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Easy website. Speedy delivery

Colette Perry
Saturday, 13 April 2024

Ordering on the website was really easy.checkout was very quick.delivery was fast and packaging was spot on.

Bryan Fistal
Friday, 12 April 2024

Delivery always on time.

Trusted Customer
Friday, 12 April 2024

The sheets are really nice and cool, which is what I like. use them both winter and summer.

Susan Cotterill
Thursday, 11 April 2024

Easy to use website and ordering service . Quick delivery and packaging was well sealed and secure . Happy customer

Elena Ivanova
Thursday, 11 April 2024

Excellent high quality bed linen. Consistent sizing. I like the extra long singles (90x200).

patricia
Tuesday, 09 April 2024

the fabric samples arrived promptly and are very helpful

Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 09 April 2024

The fastest customer service possible - our order arrived in less than 24 hours, perfectly packaged!

Amelia
Monday, 08 April 2024

Amazing service and great product! Delivery always on time and 10/10 experience.

Trusted Customer
Sunday, 31 March 2024

Great company, products and reasonable prices

Chris Saunders , Belledorm 08 April 2024 10:39
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review of belledorm, we are delighted to hear you're happy with our customer service, our competitive pricing and the quality of our product. We look forward to welcoming you back to belledorm in the near future. Thank you for your review, from all of us at belledorm.
Trusted Customer
Sunday, 31 March 2024

Website easy to navigate, checkout straightforward, and delivery as stated - next day! Bamboo sheets and pillowcase also as claimed - silky soft and very comfortable. Will order again when needed.

Chris Saunders , Belledorm 08 April 2024 10:37
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review of belledorm, we are delighted to hear you're happy with the bamboo items received, our speedy delivery and that the website was easy to navigate and order from. We look forward to welcoming you back to belledorm in the near future.
Pamela Grove
Saturday, 30 March 2024

Good quality and price. Came earlier than expected although couldn't purchase more online as had wanted due to an awful website which didn't believe my name and address, so ot good in that respect!@

Chris Saunders , Belledorm 08 April 2024 10:37
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review of belledorm Pamela, we are delighted to hear you're happy with our customer service, and the quality of our product. We are sorry to hear your experience about another website. We are happy to hear you like the price of your product. We look forward to welcoming you back to belledorm in the near future. Thank you for your review, from all of us at belledorm.
Trusted Customer
Monday, 08 April 2024

Easy web site and payment. Prompt delivery, well packed.

Your recently viewed items